I Love Steve Perry… and So Do You.

17Nov09


\

Thank you for your interest in my Steve Perry essays!

They are alive and thriving in their new home…

Chosen Madness
Love, Lunacy, and Steve Perry

|

|

|

One Response to “I Love Steve Perry… and So Do You.”

  1. 1 Kel

    I freaking love this post!
    I too am confessing my obsession to Mr. Steve “The Voice God” !
    If I were ever given the opportunity to meet this handsome 60 almost 61 yr. old (January 22,2010) man over coffee, I would be most interested in chatting about his behind the curtain involvement today with several musicians from all sorts of genres. I hear he is out there helping several bands.This has got to be such a thrill for him because I read about how much he enjoys the creative aspect of recording.
    I will however add that I do miss his voice and only dream of having a new recording of his voice soon, but I have pretty much realized by now that he is not very interested in recording anything new otherwise we would have been blessed with it by now. I hope and pray he is happy and is enjoying all life has offered him, because I treasure every song he has gifted me as a fan with.

    Happy Happy Birthday Steve!
    And Yes I do Love You!
    Kel


Leave a Reply

